I believe weekend mornings are bound to be pleasurable. After going through a tough, rough week weekend is exactly what we need to unwind. I’ve had a crazy week dealing with submissions so this weekend I need the pleasures in double dose. Or maybe quadruple. Or more.

While I still have some pending works begging for extra attention at the moment, I really need a momentarily pause with a good breakfast and me-time rolling in the bed staring at the ceiling aimlessly. Prepped a papaya bowl (thanks Pinterest) and a cup of good latte (by good I mean the 3-in-1 #truestory) to seize the morning. Also this dying hydrangea decided to join the silent party so my foods and I just scout her to company.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Have a good, good, good weekend guys!

 

Would love to hear from you!

