ASTAR ’16

“I’m not gonna sacrifice my one month holiday, ever.”

Phrase I said weeks ago with a firm period at its end. Thought someone might’ve chloroform-ed me, left me unconscious because the last thing I knew, I made daddy booked my return flight tix, hopped on the plane and well, back to UM -_-‘ The least favorite thing to do during holiday.

IMG_5806IMG_5826IMG_6038IMG_6067IMG_5909IMG_5941IMG_5954

As you could tell, I came back to reunite with these fellas. They had a tournie over the weekend but luck wasn’t on our side. One team made it to the semi-finals, the other two didn’t break the prelim. I know my younger brothers and sisters are, well, whether they admit it or not, bitten by sorrow. But that’s debate. It was yesterday’s losing that inspired tomorrow’s winning.

IMG_6126IMG_6179IMG_6206IMG_6220IMG_6359

Well this time sh*t hits the fan but remember, we are unstoppable.

Would love to hear from you!

