Welcoming 2016

Adios 2015! (That’s the correct Spanish word innit?)

IMG_7001

To end my 2015, I tried the mainstream thingy people raved very madly on Instagram, just because I was so curious on what are my best nine moments. Turned out it gave me my top-liked photo which I can’t nod my approval with! I mean, out of all 9, half of it were London photos when there were obviously banyak lagi kot remarkable moments! Where did my internship memories in Court, law firm and balai gone? Where did my bestfriend’s convocation moment gone? My Royal moment? My Gender moment? Oh, I’d never uploaded that one 😛

Anyways, let bygone be bygone. 2015 will definitely be missed, it has been one of my best year in life so far (though it’s a major cliche to say so). With Allah’s endless blessing and many helping-hands I learned and achieved a lot throughout the year 2015, Alhamdulillah. How I wish to wrap my 2015 stories in here but final exam is a huge constrain at the moment! So let’s talk about our newly-hatched 2016.

As for me I sneaked out to a very filling breakfast today to fuel up my day…

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Sorry to disappoint but I didn’t wake up prettier than yesterday! Still the same figure, the same handbag and the same killer heels 😛

But all in all I really look forward for 2016 for a very long time and if it can be equated to a situation it would be an expecting parents’ kinda situation. Really! There’s so much thing I anticipated for this year so let’s hope 2016 is as well promising, if not better for all of us.

Would love to hear from you!

