Qeels #OhMyKelate Tour

One month ago, Qeels and I were having a very late dinner at Nasi Lemak Crispy in PJ when she told me that she’s coming to Kelantan in February. Clearly I didn’t pay much attention to what she’s saying because umm…my nasi lemak won the appealing game. So obvious, I cannot help haha! But as time went by, I started to learn that taking no notice of your bestfriend is not really appropriate (lol) so I started to gather details relating to her Kelantan trip. Little that I know, she’s heading East with her dear mak, lending aids to flood victims in Kuala Krai. Oh yes, don’t make me mention about my very noble Aqilah Hanis.

So today, after countless flips on the table calendar, lookie look who I spent half of my day with!

 IMG_6187 IMG_6195 Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I make a very great tourist guide (major in foods hunting), don’t you think?

If you are heading east anytime soon and in desperate need of a tourist guide, you know where to reach me. And oh, I consider Chanel a very reasonaable pay 😛

Would love to hear from you!

