Waking Up for Some Goodness

No doubt, enjoying a good meal is one of the simplest way to lite our inner zen up. Ask me what’s my favorite mealtime and I tell you what… I won’t even think twice to state breakfast as the sole answer. While it cannot be any truer that breakfast is my ultimate favorite, to be honest I rarely had them. Lol.

So, in conjunction with my brand new 2015 resolution which is to eat healthier foods, I made some initiative to wake my ass up, getting ready in the morning and breathe some fresh air outside. Rather than sitting in the room, sipping hot Milo and the reek Company Law notes…y’know, even starring at the empty ceiling for hours is more appealing than having to study a bunch of thick notes during finals..

photo (13)

Had baked eggs and latte for breakfast (okay la fine, brunch is more appropriate) at Tabletalk just now. Cheers to more and more morning goodness like this in 2015!

Would love to hear from you!

