Officially Migrated

I’ve been thinking to migrate my blog from Blogger to WordPress like in a decade ago but was a bit unsure.. Perhaps due to several reasons. The existing number of subscribers, the monetary profits I gained from the previous Bloom, the sentimental value of Bloom itself, she’s like my first baby after all.. But I can’t hold it any longer now. WordPress caters wayyy cooler features and easily accessible compared to what Blogger has to offer! So, ladies and gentlemen may I present you my newborn baby, the reborn of Bloom (unnamed, still). I hope you love it as much as I do, it’s sleek and minimal, just the way I like it. Will get back to customizing work once my final exam is over. Toodles!

p/s I still wish the URL to be Chatinaa!

Would love to hear from you!

