First Day of Sophomore Year Part Two

I don’t know about you but I love first day of school. Be it during schooltime or uni time, I find a great pleasure to be on top ‘I-want-to-study’ spirit, reuniting with good o’ friends, waving hellos to lecturers, seniors, juniors and touring the whole faculty to figure out any noticeable changes… before everything turns back to normal again in the next day -_-‘ Even another joy to blog about it so that when I’m old kedut here and there, unable to blog anymore I can always come here and reminisce one of my most enthusiastic days. And my grandsons/daughters can come here too and have an idea how much their Opah treasures her days in law school. Heehee.

So today is the second part for my sophomore year. Woke up not that early, guess holiday laziness is on its inertia moment resulting in me sticking on the bed for several additional hours.

Academically, it was quite stress-free (for today). DZ is the lecturer who conducts Land Law throughout the semester so as per usual, we are expected to have that higher order thinking level or else she’ll repeatedly chanting she’s already on the Japan bullet train but we are still lounging comfortably in our KTM *with toot toot sound effect*. Oh another mantra added today: NEED TO MAKE NLC OUR NEW BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND. Duh.

As for Environmental Law, joyous filled the class. Miss Sarah is quite scary for her non-leniency but hello, as far as I enjoyed the ilmu nothing else really matters! I foresee myself as an avid nature lover afterwards! Perhaps you can expect bumping into me hiking at Broga, carrying glasses while jotting down endangered floras species’ details in my notebook… or maybe Instagramming. Hmm I don’t know.

Anyways, the technology-noob me discovered the app ‘Catwang’ on Apple store today and went jakun all over it. Before this I was thinking how la these people on Instagram replaces their faces with cats’ rupanya that easy only! Cat-faced mystery solved!

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


Sorry I cannot help not to brag about my creativity! Lol.

Purrrrrr 😛 
Would love to hear from you!

