Keeping Life Updated

Just a little update about life, this is officially the third week of my sophomore year. Nothing too impressive, aside from tonnes of works to be digested and pressure to be withstood. Three weeks and I’m already beholding myself not to be indulged into high intensity of feeling homesick, but I think I just did. Third week and everything started to reveal their claws, slow and steadily.

And all of sudden, I randomly came across this…

Yes, being part of Law Society


Because Law Society’s new councils recruitment poster is now up.

Not joining Law Society this year, but substituting Law Society with these three (unconsciously):

Mock Trial
Moot Club
Student Exchange Program

Despite everything, I still regard this as quite excessive. Keep reminding my inner self to gather all strength required in order to survive and bringing out the best in contributing something to my beloved faculty. Now, may I bring up a halt because I’m in the middle of finishing this troublesome Consti’s tutorial. 

Toodles!
Would love to hear from you!

