I Have A New Banner!

Obviously, I sounded so excited with such title. I switched from my previous aztec banner with my name on it, but now I decided to go on the minimalist side with slightly a vintage touch, plus the extra “Bloom” word on the bottom left there.

Now why “Bloom”?

It’s nothing too impressive with the banner, truly, but it inspires me somehow. The word Bloom is a sudden pop of idea hit my head when I was thinking about having a new banner. Maybe because it’s a spring-inspired word, eventhough spring’s dot of end is just around the corner. But majorly, it represents positivity that we as a human being should portray. From a baby bud to a complete beautiful flower, bloom it is, no? Hahaha too many layers of reasoning. To wrap the truth, I am trying to be more positive with my life as parallel to the new term of 2nd semester, so I wanna bloom as a new soul, and thanks to Yael Naim for this incredible phrase:

I’m a new soul I came to this strange world,
Hoping I could learn a bit about how to give and take,
But since I came here felt the joy and the fear,
Finding myself making any possible mistake.


So now shall this blog be regarded as Chatina or Bloom aftermath? 

I haven’t decide on it yet ;P

Bye.
Would love to hear from you!

