Eid Mubarak 2012

Assalamualaikum and Salam Syawal to uolls! Well, I hope it’s not too late for me to wish Happy Raya (dah having this retis feeling hee hee). It is Syawal lagilah people, eventhough the Raya spirit seems to be quite vanishing.

Anyway. I’m not here to blabber much because I know when I blabber I won’t have a relevant pit stop. Ye dan saya tahu anda lagi suka picture talks rather than word talks. But before that, to share something about my Raya, I think this raya really emphasizes more on modesty. I mean, I am not that excited for Raya because comparing Syawal to Ramadhan. And Ramadhan this year macam lain sangat! The Ramadhan itself were rather very contended, blessed, and…indescribable. šŸ™‚


Beloved cousin, Wan Nurul Asyikin

Open housieee with the guy friends

And also not to mention my sweetie pie šŸ™‚

Bagi can laa šŸ˜›

Well. You know the motive.

Grab what I meant by modesty? Yes people. I don’t even have the baju raya šŸ˜
But it’s okay.Ā 
I’m sorry…Disebabkan technical difficulties that I’ve uploaded the pictures above quite late, so my first Raya pictures are below here. Hehe.

I always love kids as the subject. Nik Nazeem Shah and Nik Affan Rayyan

The not-so-kids coussie, Wan Nurul Asyikin and Nik Nazreen Shah

Another one! Coussies also, Nik Nazeem Shah and Tg Rafie Ameer Hijran

My not that complete awesomely big family šŸ™‚
Thank you Allah.

Thank you for my sporting big family.
Thank you for the guy friends for sudi datang beraya. Yes I really mean it to be guyfriends sebab girlfriend cuma seorang yang mencemar duli, of course it was Titayn. Tsk.

And thank you people for reading this.
Selamat Hari Raya Maaf Zahir dan Batin.
Kiasatina Othman without the husband or kids because I’m not yet married and I’m cool liddat.

Amek kau.
Would love to hear from you!

