Outta Busy-ness


Weekdays nowadays feel like weekends instead! Got so many glee stuffs to be done, fun activities to be enjoyed, without being conscious regarding the approaching final exam! Ahh never mind lah. Yesterday was a treasure, tomorrow will be a surprise and today is a gift. That is why it is called ‘present’. Kan kan?? Hee

So yesterday I had quite a packed class from 9 to 5. But then decided to loiter some asses with my buddies so we decided to go kayaking at Tasik Varsiti. Really our first time to be there so we are like being surged with enthusiasts and excitement! We all the jakun student representatives decided to kayak on our own and yet, being paired. Since that was my first time, I decided to kayak with Ekin. So… banyak aksi serang menyerang but can’t ‘that ganas’ sebab Ekin hydrophobic sikit!

Before getting wet!
Medmed macam nak ter-uh uh laa kayuh camtu! Bobo control cute
Stylo gaban seh!Getting wet diserang enemy!(: OK. SHUT UP.
Next I exchanged the seat with Ucop, so I ride on Atok’s. Atok ganas meh so we were having quite a funtime rushing and dumping on others’ kayak. Hahah. But suddenly… I heard them all shouting ‘JATUHKAN PENGARAH JATUHKAN PENGARAH!’ My God! I nak kena serang so I relied on Atok. But what he did, he supported them all and dussshhh! After a few trials, finally I get into the lake! Aaaaaa!Confuse sebenarnya neh. Meo suruh naik kayak, Bobo duk tarik ke tengah. Mana satuu??Meo said : KIA DEGILLL!! NAIK KAYAK!!Kia said : Tak mauuu!! Peace!

Tak lama lah. Meo and Bobo saved me of course. Hee. Dan kantoi laa I cannot swim! Aaaa malu.

Lastly, to be fair, semua terjun air and said… SAY CHEESE!!!
I love this pic!!!
Peninggg!!

Tukang snap gambar ponnn… =.=” Bobooo pon..amboii

Anyway, we rocks! Kami jakun bermain di tasik tapi kami GEMBIRA!

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

By the night, went to The Gardens to meet Anam. That was a last minute plan, I tak tahu pon Anam kat KL. But had a fun time with you, Anam. Thanks for the TGI Friday of course. Oww we weren’t dating okay, he’s one of my good buddy and currently a student in Alex, Egypt. Together with us was Maisarah. Who says so you cannot befriend with your ex and his new girl? You ask me and I tell you… IMMATURE PEOPLE. I love Anam. I love Mai. I love both of them getting together!

Anam and his lovely strawberry surpriseAnam and his chicken and shrimp

And this is my Tennessee Burger!Good foods are not for display
Both are perfume maniacs!

I love both this sweet future docs!
Don’t forget the cash Anam!

Thanks for the treat. And Mai, thanks for the ride to UM. I heart you.

Next date : Tony Romas and Beastly. See ya soon!

Love, Kia

Would love to hear from you!

