Pack Up

Never give up! Checklist for weekends (:

Ohhh la laaa. SEMANGAT DAN SEMANGAT!

For my crews, this is for you..

I get tired, and upset.
And I’m trying to care a little less.
When I think I only get depressed.
I wasn’t taught to dodge those issue I was told.
Don’t worry, there’s no doubt.
There’s always something to cry about.
When you’re stuck in an angry crowd.
They don’t think what they say before they speak out.

Pack up your troubles in your old kit bag.
And bury them beneath the sea.
I don’t care what the people may say.
What the people may say about me.
Pack up your troubles get your old grin back.
Don’t worry about the cavalry.
I don’t care what the whisperers say.
Cos’ they whisper too loud for me.

Fisabilillah (:

Would love to hear from you!

