In Another Word, this is so BORED


1.58am, petty pace room, Queen-sized bed, Momon by my side *ouh,and bedside lamp.
I’m in my heaven now. Swear, I’d been missing this pink room for ages. *Melampau

OK. Sangat tak ada kerja nak buat malam-malam buta like this.
Facebook, ada Syafiq Subri yang gorgeous tag I in his status but I’ve carelessly removed the tag.. Emmmm ‘ter’, so.. what to do??

Safely arrived Kota Bharu, Kelantan after an almost-6-hrs journey.
Abg Juan is a good driver. Didn’t expect you came along.
150km/h is your specialty. Sumpah I tak nervous langsung naik kereta ngan u guys. *Ahhh
Kak Sherin, Kak Raihan, thanks sangat!

Last photo tunggu lift. Oh college, IMY πŸ˜₯


OK lah, my focus now is my Audrey Niffenegger’s Her Fearful Symmetry.
Next would be Lee Langley’s Butterfly Shadow.
Tomorrow morning it would be me and my abah and Syadiyah je lah kat rumah. Adoi.
Crept in the silence, boring nya.
Mana proposal?
Mana meeting.
Mana Qeela dan Meera yg gedik?
Mana Intan yang tak balik lagi??
Mana…..ahh…..*malas
Aduuh.

Would love to hear from you!

