If It is Not The Truth, Kris Allen Won’t Have A Song to Sing

I ada 10 abang angkat.
I ada 8 orang ex boyfriends.
I ada 14 current boyfriends.
I ada 2 ex husbands.
I ada countless scandals.
I ada 56 in-waiting list.

The above list. Bagitahu budak tadika pun tak percaya. I imagined myself as a 5-years old little girl who had been told with this so-called a fact, I would say- NIPPUU!! NAWOKK!! NIPPUU BANGAA!!


But consider these things are real, and you expressed it sampai rasa nak terberak so that people believe you, but still, they look down at you like a pigeon queen, who have sharp beaks, and said- white lies, white lies, white lies. Then you will know, how bitter the bile is. Even bitter when it is being covered with alkaline blood.

We’re so vulnerable than when we trust someone. But paradoxically if we cannot trust, neither can we find love nor joy.

One thought on “If It is Not The Truth, Kris Allen Won’t Have A Song to Sing

  1. ape yg kau merapu ni? ape maksud ko 2 ex husbands, 14 current bf, 8 ex boypren? xsama ke sume tuu?? n ape 56 in waiting list?

Would love to hear from you!

