New Sorority


Hello!

Yeay! I finally managed to apply a new look on my blog! Lame laa sorority yang lama kan?
Yes, I thought of maturity for the previous one but I can’t help lying to myself. I love this lolly-lolly thingy!

Reasons for the new look on Sorotity:

1- I love white colour so much
2- It looks rather simpler than before. 2 columns only (mind me deleting a few widgets)
3- New year, fresher look!



Comments are much appreciated, folks! Whatever pon, i nak Ahmad Nazirin Azhar Hilmy yang comment dulu.

6 thoughts on “New Sorority

Would love to hear from you!

