Two Zero One One

So it’s another year in the century.


People said everything that happened for the previous year is now a memory. Yehss maybe for you, but not for me. If it is so, what have I done for the previous two minutes is now a memory. I just received a text msg from my president in the last two minutes, then I replied it. Was it a memory? Tak, kan?? It is better called an occurrence.

So, we learn thru mistakes. We learn thru histories. History with its flickering lamp stumbles along the trail of the past, trying to reconstruct its scenes, to revive its echoes, and kindle with pale gleams the passion of former days. For me, history was a trash bag of random coincidences torn open in a wind. Surely, Watt with his steam engine, Faraday with his electric motor, and Edison with his incandescent light bulb did not have it as their goal to contribute to a fuel shortage some day that would place their countries at the mercy of Arab oil.

Then, I shoot for a double vision for the year 2011. I don’t have any wishlist. Nor a “crappic” tales of missions and all… I am who I was yesterday, who I am today and who I’m gonna be tomorrow. Kiasatina remains Kiasatina. For everyday, I dreamed for the best.

So, January worklist:


** Handling English Week and Sport Fiesta **
** Emcee for MAWAR ’11 **
** Emcee for Frenster 12 **
** Mid Sem Exam. Freaky freak. I hate u **
** and of course… MEGA Project **


Till then, have a blast year. Merry 2011 🙂
2 thoughts on “Two Zero One One

Would love to hear from you!

