New Chapter Begins

Peace upon all of you
SO this is my second term as an ASASIAN in The University of Malaya. A few months to go before the ending dot is marked. Well, I’m quite busy so I’m able to post a lil updates only regarding my days.

I am busy. Really busy now.

Classes aren’t that much now but the tasks I’ve to finish are killing me~ Apart from that, I’m enjoying this busy-ness.

Sure, I still can’t forgo the past. I miss XXXXXXXXXXXXX soooo much! SOOOO Much! Adoii..

Yes, I’m trying to be better than ever. I crave for a reborn me 😦
First day in second sem! Miraaaa XD

My souls are back by my side!

p/s My bestie asked me. What’s your big problem? I answered, to do The Doodles.


4 thoughts on “New Chapter Begins

Would love to hear from you!

