SMACH

U guys know what is SMACH? It stands for Sekolah Menengah Sains Machang. A boarding school (or may I say a SEKOLAH KLUSTER KECEMERLANGAN in the state of Kelantan?). Shall it be proud enough.


So, I went there today. I accompanied my mom for a ceremony there. Quite hesitate, I actually vowed not to be there (or even knowing the people there) but it’s quite to say.. a discrimination? Fair enough.

The school was nice. No doubt. Bigger than my lovely MRSM PC. Bestowed me for my pride, should it be something I cannot hide!

Hah malas la nak menulis. Pic talks!

Overview of SMACHPull it closer.
Pavement kot

The hall. Enormous size lah

This caught my attention much. SPM ’09 min grade- 1.57. Hee 😀


Till then, bye!

Being legal,
Miss Kiasatina Othman.

4 thoughts on “SMACH

Would love to hear from you!

