Legacy of a Legal Lawyer

If only I have a wish to be made, I would wish for an eternity love with my bestie. I would wish for every single criterion on me that would make me her bestie. I wish I could be beautiful so that she won’t turn away fm gazing me. I wish I cud be cheerful so that she cud always joyful next to me. But oh wait! I’m just who I am. Now, Tayn Fatihah Rusli got the chance to make her wish. So, I wish she wishes the wish I wish to wish. Wish for our eternity, darla because I know it’s what we’re meant to be. Happy Legal, dearie 🙂 ILY till death.
Wee finally, she’s 18 🙂
Intan Fatihah Rusli is now 18. And she’s a legal one 🙂
Have a blast one, sayang.
I’ve known her by ignorance. Hee 😀
I’ve been loving you for 4 years and I hope for another brilliant infinity years. Keep your faith, your dignity and stay HOT all the time.

ILY, FUTURE LAWYER.

Lots of hugs n kisses, Kiasatina Othman.
One thought on “Legacy of a Legal Lawyer

  1. on the provision of friendship (love+laugh+life), i shall declare I'd make the wish since the 1st day I met u (despite the ignorance) .cause,I'll stand by u,though in turbulence till the end of my life..n I shall promise that,only THAT!

Would love to hear from you!

