Best of Lucks, Mama

Hark! Me again as early as it is this morning!


*Saje je. Bangun tidur dah laptop terhidang kat atas study desk, cuba la bukak kejap hehe*


So, I woke up in the morning with several text messages and one of them was from my mama. Simple one, but I am feeling rather hideous not to reply it.
2.05am :: K.long, tdo dah blom?


Hurrkkk! What a terrible daughter I am! Today is my mama’s crucial day! And and… I am able to shut my eyelids as early as 1.00 am last nite? OMG~

And and… I replied her this morning, feeling rather HORRIFIC, “Mama,sory k.long da tdo lst nite. All the best ma,sure can do :)” *Benda ni pon nak cakap aku ni…

So,mama BEST OF LUCKS MAMA!!! MAMA SURE BOLEH BUAT PUNYA!!


Loves, Daughter K.

Would love to hear from you!

