Miss to Miss

Breakaway
Kelly Clarkson

“Grew up in a small town
And when the rain would fall down
I’d just stare out my window
Dreaming of what could be
And if I‘d end up happy I would pray

Trying hard to reach out
But when I tried to speak out

Felt like no one could hear
me
Wanted to belong here
But something felt so wrong here
So I’d pray I could break away

I’ll spread my wings and I’ll learn how to fly.
I’ll do what it takes till I touch the sky.

Make a wish, take a chance,
Make a change, and break away
Out of the darkness and into the sun.
But I won’t forget all the ones that I love.
I’ll take a risk, take a chance,
Make a change, and break away

Wanna feel the warm breeze

Sleep under a palm tree
Feel the rush of the ocean
Get onboard a fast train
Travel on a jetplane
Far away
And break away

I’ll spread my wings and I’ll learn how to fly.
I’ll do what it takes till I touch
the sky.
Make a wish, take a chance,

Make a change, and break away
.
Out of the darkness and into the sun.
But I won’t forget all the ones that I love.
I’ll take a risk, take a chance,
Make a change, and break away

Buildings with a hundred floors
Swinging with revolving doors
Maybe I don’t know where they’ll take me
Gotta keep movin on movin on
Fly away Break away

I’ll spread my wings and I’ll learn how to fly.
Though it’s not easy to tell you goodby
e
Take a risk, take a chance,
Make a change, and break away.
Out of the darkness and into the sun.
But I won’t forget the place I come from I gotta take a risk, take a chance,
Make a change, and break away
Breakaway Break away

Kelly Clarkson, Breakaway… a song that is currently inspiring me throughout my sorrows and jealousy and the in-between-feeling. The song that would remind me that a future is waiting for me to be dug, to be enlightened with carves of bravery, and to be appreciated in whatever circumstances it might be. Your silly face, my happy face. Together we embrace the future
Sure, No more bloody tears rolling down both cheeks.

So today is my last day to browsing in comfy in my pink gedik room.

Today is my last day to switch on the TVs and ended up being watched.
Today is my last day to marc
h into my sisters’ rooms and randomly choose a room to sleep during the night.
My last day to open and reopen the frid
ge for Cadbury.
Tomorrow is a new kickstart.
A new title ahead and I’m ready to grab it…

Jangan risau…

Bukan nak mati. (Wallahualam la kan..ajal maut di tangan Tuhan).
Goodbye Kota Bharu and hello Ban
gsar!
Now let’s leap to the skyhigh!

And.. never leave this behind…
Though it hurts sometimes…

p/s Nik Syakirah, Mariana Nabila, Nurfarhana Reza, Rifhan Aliah, Nasihah Shawaluddin, Syazwani Dan, Farah Farhana, Noramira Atiqah, Nadzzatul Natrah, and Malihah Athirah… congrats u guys. UM tak jadi so doakan Kia ye.

Would love to hear from you!

