Hikayat Robert PETInson

Today I just wanted to share a piece of poem shared by Robert PETInson with me. He was sweet and I like his piece of art ni… Alhamdulillah. It was short and sweet and enough to inspire my day. Inspire me to pursue my blogging. Huhu~ Enjoy

Life is not like flowers,

Where beauty became priority…

Life is not like books,

Where words are arranged and cannot be changed…

And certainly not like movies,

Where heroes always win and villains are in vain…

Life is more like travel

Harshness made us cry,

Choices made us regret,

And the journey takes anything we value most…

But at the end of the road,

We just smile back at all the pain we’d overcome

And treasure the experience until we die…





p/s Thanks senior because you are not awkward with me. Sekarang awkward menjadi issue. Sincerely, LadyGaga.

2 thoughts on “Hikayat Robert PETInson

Would love to hear from you!

