Make Up As Kiasatina Does

For Those Who Are Curious About My MAKE-UP Stuffs

1. Sit down in front of the dressing table.
2. Get your make-up kit.
3. I dabbed my –THE BODY SHOP TWO WAY FOUNDATION CAKE- on.
4. I smidgen my –SHISEIDO MAGNIFIQUE DRAMATIC GEL LINER- on.
5. Keep my lips naturally moist and pretty with –THE BODY SHOP LIP BALM – Trust me, it never fails u 
6. Smudge light colored lipstick of BOBBI BROWN and finish those with super glossy tint from Dior Addict.
7. Don’t forget the senses that boost up your confidence level! For now, I’m sticking to my favourite Nanette Lepore @ Victoria Secret Cherry!

Pretty much, I don’t like those clown-types make up. I own quite lotta make ups but I wear them only for those important occasions that require me to do so. For the rest, I keep them up as my collectables @ my sis to grab!

~ My Muah Muah~


~ Lotion yang dah nak abis~

~ Saviour of MRS. LIPPY~


~Beloved Victoria Secret~


~ Kiss Me..wekss2..Kiss Kia’s LipGlosses~


~ MAC Matte Eyeshadows~

p/s Malas la nak upload bebanyak! Enuf is enuf~

5 thoughts on “Make Up As Kiasatina Does

Would love to hear from you!

